Karnatak Law Society's RAJA LAKHAMGOUDA LAW COLLEGE

Tilakwadi, Belagavi - 590006

(Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi)



COMPOSITION OF THE IQAC

With effect from: 05th July 2020

1.	Chairperson	Dr. A. H. Hawaldar Principal
2.	Coordinator	Dr. Samina Nahid Baig Assistant Professor
3.	Member of the Management	Shri Prashant S. Kulkarni Advocate & Member, G.C. KLS's R. L. Law College, Belagavi
4.	Members	Shri G. M. Wagh, Professor Dr. D. Prasannakumar, Assistant Professor Shri S. S. Hegde, Senior Grade Lecturer Shri P. A. Yajurvedi, Assistant Professor Shri T. M. Chetankumar, Assistant Professor Mrs. M. S. Kulkarni, Lecturer Shri Rahul Bhandurge, Assistant Professor Mrs. Jyoti Kulkarni, Lecturer Shri Satish Anikhindi, Assistant Professor Mrs. Ashwini Parab, Assistant Professor Mrs. Shilpa Raikar, Assistant Professor
5.	Local Society/ Alumni/ Student Member	Shri Shreevatsa S. Hegde, Alumnus & Advocate, High Court, Dharwad Shri Rajaram Naik, Alumnus Shri Vinayak Chinchinikar, Alumnus Shri. B. G. Patil, Local Society Member General Secretary & Ladies' Representative, RLLC
6.	Administrative Officers	Shri S.V. Kolli, Office Superintendent Shri B. A. Janji, F.D.C. Shri Anand Kulkarni, Assistant Computer Instructor Shri Amit Jadhav, Physical Director

Dr. Samina Nahid Baig
NAAC/IQAC Coordinator

Dr. A. H. Hawaldar

Principal